About Us Adopt Events Lost Found Sponsor Donate Volunteer Contact Us
   
Opening Times:

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

09:00-17:00
09:00-17:00
09:00-17:00
09:00-17:00
09:00-17:00
09:00-17:00
Closed

We are closed on all
bank holidays


You can contact the shop by phone on 01702 430476, or by emailing shop@southendcats.org.uk

   
There are a number of different ways you can get in touch with us. For social media, you can:

Facebook Twitter


For all other enquiries, please refer to the following contact list to find who is best suited to assisting you, and the relevant email address and/or phone number to use:
   
Role     Name     Phone     Email
Homing & Rescue Cats     Rita     01702 710630     rita@southendcats.org.uk
Lost & Found     Jan     07914 843587     jan@southendcats.org.uk
Neutering     Mary     07982 086096     mary@southendcats.org.uk
    Rita     01702 710630     rita@southendcats.org.uk
    Gina     01702 202222     gina@southendcats.org.uk
Sponsoring     Julie         julie@southendcats.org.uk
Volunteering     Carole     07919 872765     carole@southendcats.org.uk
Fundraising     Janet     01702 219133     janet@southendcats.org.uk
Newsletter & Rescue Cats     Gina     01702 202222     gina@southendcats.org.uk
Shop     Sue Y     01702 430476     shop@southendcats.org.uk
Publicity     June     01702 588935     june@southendcats.org.uk
Education     Diana         diana@southendcats.org.uk
Co-ordinator     Sue I         suei@southendcats.org.uk
Treasurer     Sarah     01702 525872     sarah@southendcats.org.uk
Secretary     Sue B     01702 295985     sueb@southendcats.org.uk
Advisor     Mary     01702 584079     mary@southendcats.org.uk
Social Media     Lisa         lisa@southendcats.org.uk
Website & Social Media     Paul         paul@southendcats.org.uk